Join Us

    Welcome any individuals, communities or organizations in U.S. to join MACSSA, to share your experience in living and studying in U.S.. And most importantly, to help those new-comers to settle down.

Procedure:Apply through "MACSSA Administration" board, or message Web Administrator fzwae or wdgcas.

Benefit:If a community or organization as whole would like to join us, we will open a specific discuss board for it, e.g. “Umass Med”. If needed, we can also open a discuss board for a specific city/district, e.g. “ Worcester Plaza ”. A logo for that community/organization can be also added into the website logo if requested.

Requirement: Being able to understand Chinese is of great advantage when surfing within this website, but not a must; Applicants must be willing to serve as the manager for the board opened, to set up the rules, and to provide basic information to get the board running.

>BBS Forum

Alliance

麻省大学医学院 University of Massachusetts Medical School  

克拉克大学 Clark University  

伍斯特理工 Worcester Polytechnic Institute  

University of Connecticut

加入我们

    欢迎在美其他院校的兄弟姐们们加入MACSSA,交流分享我们在美国生活、学习各个方面的经验,共同进步,并给后来学弟学妹们提供各个方面的信息和帮助。

加入办法:在"版务站务"版面发帖申请,或给管理员 fzwae 或者 wdgcas 站内信件。

加入过程:如果单个学校加入,我们在目前的“CSSA大杂院”区增开相应的学校版面(比如Umass Med版)。如果信息很丰富,或者几个学校在同一地区,我们按要求增开相应地区版面(比如Worcester Plaza版) 。 加入之后,我们将在进站画面里加入学校的logo标志。

加入要求:加入个人愿意担当管理员,管理相应版面;愿意提供基本有用信息,以及愿意针对版面在相关学校做相应宣传,能使版面发挥实实在在的作用。

>BBS 论坛

校际联盟

麻省大学医学院 University of Massachusetts Medical School 麻省大学医学院

克拉克大学 Clark University 克拉克大学

伍斯特理工 Worcester Polytechnic Institute 伍斯特理工

University of Connecticut 康涅狄格大学